Board

Ole Nors Nielsen
Chairman
Tel: +45 2323 5412
Mail: ole.nors@3f.dk
Lisbeth Sommer
Vice-Chairman
Tel: +45 2213 37 44
Mail: lisbeth.sommer@yahoo.dk
Peter Thuesen Andersen
Board member
Tel: +45 2420 8921
Mail: peter.andersen@3f.dk
Brian Aminde Andersen
Board member
Tel: +45 4048 1827
Mail: aminde13@hotmail.com
Martin Serup
Board member
Tel: +45 2361 1778
Mail: mettemartin109@gmail.com
Jan Andersen
Board member
Tel: +45 2920 7233
Mail: jan@aalborghavn.dk
Søren Quist
Board member
Tel: +45 8612 9255
Mail: sq@lo-aarhus.dk
Walter Markusen
Board member
Tel: +45 2345 7380
Mail: walter.markusen@yahoo.dk
Per Bo
Chairman of Global Seniors
Telefon:2670 1944
Mail: globaleseniorer@gmail.com
Iris Kasper
1. Substitute
Tel: +45 8693 1398
Mail: iris36@post.tele.dk
Michael Holm
2. Substitute
Tel: +45 26 77 25 49
Mail: michael.holm@3f.dk
Claus Larsen-Jensen
Director
Tel: +45 27 59 40 33
Mail:claus.larsen-jensen@fic.dk
Carsten Nielsen
Administration
Tel: +45 20 90 15 32
Mail: carsten.nielsen@fic.dk
Anette Larsen

Shop steward

Tel: +45 20 90 15 42
Mail: annette.larsen@fic.dk